The Reason Evil Exists Is This…


Oftentimes, I feel like I come from a world where there is no difference between spoken information, imagined things, and their manifestation in physical form. I see this world in dreams sometimes. When I am there, I can think of something, and it gets immediately manifested. Like, you think of a crocodile, and – boom – it appears right in front of you.

With that said, I can’t read “the news.” People don’t understand what it does to me. I can almost get PTSD from reading a traumatizing piece of news. They say I’m like an ostrich who wants to bury its head in the sand. What they don’t see is this: when I’m made aware of something horrible, I go home, bury my face in my hands, and I cry. And I feel like I am about to lose my mind.

Back in 2020, when there were many bad news circulating around, I asked the Sky in me:

– When will the violence, the suffering, and the injustice end?

– There is none of it in your world. It’s you who is seeking it out by nosing into other people’s worlds for no good reason. – said my intuition.

Yeah, it makes sense. Each person is born with their share of hardships to experience in this lifetime. The media is doing the wrong thing by using negativity as a hook to lure people in and sell advertising (the part of the human brain responsible for survival responds to bad news much more strongly).

Now, this year, when there was even more bad news coming, I began to wonder again, “Okay, even if everyone is dealt their share of suffering, and one shouldn’t try to partake in the burden of others, unless they want to actually help – still, how come certain people are destined to suffer?”

This time, I understood that I should look for answers in “Tao Te Ching”. I have an interesting relationship with this book. I tried reading it six years ago and did not understand a thing! “What a pile of nonsense,” I thought. Then I worked on myself, on developing my mind and character, with the help of the information from akinformation.com (disclaimer: I, in no way, imply that the author mentored me personally – I used the information available to everyone.)

After the work that I did on myself, I came back to the Tao Te Ching and – to my big surprise – it started to make perfect sense. I was shocked at how profound and rich in insights this book was!

Tao Te Ching says:

Presence is always born out of absence.

And so it dawned on me.

Good can only be born from evil. This world is a school where each human is supposed to learn to be good.

And the only way to do it is by experiencing evil. OR, you may say, by being on the receiving end of evil, and all that it entails: violence, suffering, injustice, and so on and so forth…

Leave a comment